Jamie Benn, Sidney Crosby, Patrick Kane named Hart Trophy finalists

Jamie Benn, Sidney Crosby, and Patrick Kane have been named finalists for the NHL's Hart Memorial Trophy, awarded to the played judged to be the most valuable to is team.

The three forwards were chosen by members of the Professional Hockey Writers Association (PHWA), who made their picks for the award at the end of the regular season, with the top three vote-getters designated as finalists.

The winner will be announced Wednesday, June 22, during the 2016 NHL Awards.

More to come

Let's block ads! (Why?)

Share on Google Plus

About Văn Khang Nguyễn

My blog is the place to update the latest information on sports, science and technology ... If you found this article good, useful please the share for others to see, even if you want to design a ecommerce website or web edit or set a special plugin functionality, please contact us now (Information in the footer)
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét